Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Fowler

Sharon Fowler

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Fowler
"I have been with Jason Wade State Farm for years they are always very friendly and helpful and courteous and very informative They have always been very helpful"
Profile photo of Hannelore Wells

Hannelore Wells

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannelore Wells
"Very helpful and informative! Always there to help. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris DeLaBarrio

Chris DeLaBarrio

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris DeLaBarrio
"Very professional and polite as can be. I had an issue with my insurance and Lacy Holman went above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of John Young

John Young

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Young
"Jason and his staff has always helped me with everything I have needed and always ask if I need anything more"
Profile photo of Brandon McQueen

Brandon McQueen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McQueen
"Amazing group of people. From the agent to the whole office group. Would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Frost

John Frost

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Frost
"State Farm came through in a pinch when I needed them. Geico told me they couldn't help."
Profile photo of Christina Hart

Christina Hart

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hart
"Friendly people with great personalities."
Profile photo of Kat D

Kat D

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat D
"Very friendly personal service. Always willing to help answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Carla McLoone

Carla McLoone

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla McLoone
"Lacy was very helpful, prompt and accommodating."
Profile photo of Janie field

Janie field

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie field
"I was at the office for another reason and simply asked if they could give me a quote for auto and home owners insurance. They saved me $667/yr on homeowners and $53/mo on auto insurance. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Long

Kelly Long

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Long
"Always there to help. Excellent people to deal with. They're like family now. Insurance rates have gone up, but that's everywhere. Don't forget ... You get what you pay for !"
Profile photo of Brian Sease

Brian Sease

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sease
"Always get fantastic customer service. Have been a customer of Jason Wade since he took over the State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Hoosier Nation

Hoosier Nation

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Hoosier Nation
"Quick and cost effective. Very professional made me priority 1 Great experience.."
Profile photo of Shae Frazier

Shae Frazier

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Frazier
"Just switched from my insurance with progressive and couldn't be happier. Saving money and then having a pleasant person to walk me through it like Jason and Jazmine was awesome!"
Profile photo of Joseph Seabolt

Joseph Seabolt

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Seabolt
"Jazmine was very helpful"
Profile photo of Bubba

Bubba

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba
"Great people to work with when i do my oart correctly sorry for the misunderstanding of how this all works"
Profile photo of Kristina Hundley

Kristina Hundley

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Hundley
"The office staff is amazing. They are so fast friendly and efficient! Thank you for serving the community so well!"
Profile photo of marla tribble

marla tribble

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marla tribble
"I have been with Jason wade and his team for years. They are a great company."
Profile photo of Tracy Lucas Miller

Tracy Lucas Miller

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Lucas Miller
"Jazmine from State Farm was AMAZING!!!! I’m retired and my husband and I try to be smart and save money when we can because we know that a little adds up to a lot over the years. She worked with us to give us BETTER coverage and WAY less expensive than our current payments with existing insurance companies!Thank you, State Farm! Looking to be loyal customers! T. & T. Miller"
Profile photo of D McComas

D McComas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D McComas
"Always easy to get in touch with, friendly, & helpful."
Profile photo of Natasha Spears

Natasha Spears

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Spears
"I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff is amazing! So friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Circuit Court

Circuit Court

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Circuit Court
"Always get exemplary service from Jason and staff."
Profile photo of Vanessa Blaine

Vanessa Blaine

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Blaine
"Jason Wade State Farm has always been there to insure me and my family. They stay on top of the latest information and makes sure we are insured properly."
Profile photo of Larry Lehman

Larry Lehman

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lehman
"I have always received good service from Jason Wade and his staff. They are professionals."
Profile photo of Kathy Martin

Kathy Martin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martin
"Wonderful people to work with over the years. Jason is accessible and hires pleasant competent staff. We’re lucky to have them serve our community."