Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Wade

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Wade

5 out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda David Crane

Linda David Crane

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have state farm insurance for for about 45yearsfirst with Diana and now Jason and have always been very happy with the service from them and the office staff."
Profile photo of 1 2

1 2

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great workers, selling great insurance. Overall and amazing experience"
Profile photo of Tamara Rhoads

Tamara Rhoads

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest quote with the best customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Madi Fishel

Madi Fishel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy to set up renters insurance and I am happy with the deal I got!"
Profile photo of Haily Basham

Haily Basham

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacy was a pleasure to work with! She got me a policy with more than I asked for, for less than I found anywhere else. A great experience overall!"
Profile photo of John Hardaway

John Hardaway

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for a review of my homeowner's policy. Best agent I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Matthew Thomes

Matthew Thomes

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Sparkman

Amber Sparkman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 2 weeks of trying to contact our last agent I switched to state farm with Jason. So far my experience has been nothing less than perfectly on point."
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and caring staff. See this office for your insurance needs, you can't go wrong."
Profile photo of Alayna Seal

Alayna Seal

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Ledbetter

Jeffrey Ledbetter

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lacy Daulton was my agent and she got ya Boi right"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company."
Profile photo of Niki Worrall

Niki Worrall

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Kidd

James Kidd

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lacy is the best! So happy I made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mark K

Mark K

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Puts USAA insurance to shame.pay high rates to pay for their commercials."
Profile photo of Stephanie Farler

Stephanie Farler

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was very informative on my policies. He took the time to explain them to me, where I understand alot more. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Shalea Mitchell

Shalea Mitchell

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff is super respectful and always helped me with my best interest. I’ve been going through this company for a couple years now and I will gladly continue on with them!! Thank you all"
Profile photo of Lorrie Highfill

Lorrie Highfill

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made switching insurance companies so easy."
Profile photo of Susan Jetter

Susan Jetter

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jazmine was a pleasure to work with. She was very informative and knew exactly what I wanted"
Profile photo of Rochelle Peterson

Rochelle Peterson

March 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Their staff are always help and sweet"
Profile photo of Patrick Wimsatt

Patrick Wimsatt

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have taken good care of us. We recently experienced an auto accident, and State Farm is honest and good to work with."
Profile photo of Tracy Lucas

Tracy Lucas

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olivia Middleton

Olivia Middleton

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"