Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of madison frederick

madison frederick

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madison frederick
"Office staff is always helpful! I had a claim that was not my fault and the process was smooth thanks to them."
Profile photo of Jamie S

Jamie S

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie S
"They are very friendly and great customer service!"
Profile photo of James Carter

James Carter

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Carter
"Excellent every single time. A big thanks to Jazmine for her quick turn around as well!"
Profile photo of Amanda Davenport

Amanda Davenport

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davenport
"I had to get an extra car put on my policy, and Jazmine was very quick and efficient with getting it done in a short time. She was very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. It definitely makes calling and getting things done less dreadful."
Profile photo of alexandra simpson

alexandra simpson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexandra simpson
"Were absolutely amazing! They went over every little detail, helped me collect all the possible discounts and had returned my calls/text when being disconnected! Best experience with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Angela Davis

Angela Davis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Davis
"Lacey was so kind and so was Jason. They have the lowest pricing around with the best coverage. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come here! They treat you like family and the whole atmosphere is just great."
Profile photo of Patricia Woodward

Patricia Woodward

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Woodward
"The minute you walk in the door you are treated as family. Jason and his staff are very knowledgeable about what their customers need and they put insurance in terms that all can understand."
Profile photo of Diane Terrell

Diane Terrell

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Terrell
"He is so easy to talk to and so approachable and I really like the help that Lacey gives me too"
Profile photo of Shelley Allbright

Shelley Allbright

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shelley Allbright
"If I could give the office personnel a 0 I would. Very disappointed with taking care of our claim. Too many people involved and feel like we just keep getting the run around. Hail damage to our home on June 25th of 2023 and still no results. They don't care if siding matches and only want to fix the pieces of siding that are damaged. Too many pictures to attach. A claims adjuster needs to meet with the contractor. This should not be up to us to do. This is all we are requesting."
Profile photo of shannon palmer

shannon palmer

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon palmer
"Jason and his staff have treated us like family. Honest and patient and understanding! They are truly like family."
Profile photo of Teresa Nichols

Teresa Nichols

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Nichols
"They know you by your first name. They are so very nice and make you feel so Comfortable. They are a great hometown Business."
Profile photo of Sharon Fowler

Sharon Fowler

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Fowler
"I have been with Jason Wade State Farm for years they are always very friendly and helpful and courteous and very informative They have always been very helpful"
Profile photo of Hannelore Wells

Hannelore Wells

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannelore Wells
"Very helpful and informative! Always there to help. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris DeLaBarrio

Chris DeLaBarrio

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris DeLaBarrio
"Very professional and polite as can be. I had an issue with my insurance and Lacy Holman went above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of John Young

John Young

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Young
"Jason and his staff has always helped me with everything I have needed and always ask if I need anything more"
Profile photo of Brandon McQueen

Brandon McQueen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McQueen
"Amazing group of people. From the agent to the whole office group. Would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Frost

John Frost

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Frost
"State Farm came through in a pinch when I needed them. Geico told me they couldn't help."
Profile photo of Christina Hart

Christina Hart

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hart
"Friendly people with great personalities."
Profile photo of Kat D

Kat D

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat D
"Very friendly personal service. Always willing to help answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Carla McLoone

Carla McLoone

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla McLoone
"Lacy was very helpful, prompt and accommodating."
Profile photo of Janie field

Janie field

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie field
"I was at the office for another reason and simply asked if they could give me a quote for auto and home owners insurance. They saved me $667/yr on homeowners and $53/mo on auto insurance. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Long

Kelly Long

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Long
"Always there to help. Excellent people to deal with. They're like family now. Insurance rates have gone up, but that's everywhere. Don't forget ... You get what you pay for !"
Profile photo of Brian Sease

Brian Sease

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sease
"Always get fantastic customer service. Have been a customer of Jason Wade since he took over the State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Hoosier Nation

Hoosier Nation

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Hoosier Nation
"Quick and cost effective. Very professional made me priority 1 Great experience.."
Profile photo of Shae Frazier

Shae Frazier

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Frazier
"Just switched from my insurance with progressive and couldn't be happier. Saving money and then having a pleasant person to walk me through it like Jason and Jazmine was awesome!"