Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Wade

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Wade

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Satterfield

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"They've been absolutely wonderful to deal with during my house fire."

Saundra Patrick (Sunny)

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Exceptional in every aspect. Personable, friendly, very informative n decent rates. My family has used State Farm for decades n they have proven to be one of the best."

Dotty Walton

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly and experienced service. Extremely satisfied with this agency!"

Kristina Niebruegge

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"The friendliest, most knowledgeable and helpful agent (staff included!) in the county! Not to mention affordable rates!"

Jamie S

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and great customer service!"

David Young

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jason Wade State Farm Insurance Agency has the most professional staff. They are knowledgeable and helpful with all your Insurance needs. I highly recommend Jason and his agency."

Rev Ben Burkhart

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Thank you for helping us save money on our auto insurance"

Jenna Combs

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Lacy Daulton and she was beyond amazing! So friendly and super quick at responding to my emails. Thank you so much!"

Amanda Rogers

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Wade's office has always been super personable and wonderful. I just had an accident, my first one, and Kaitlin was super great! Helped explain the process, answered any questions, and reached out to the liable party's insurance. So thankful to have them as my insurance company!"

Lindsey Wade-Swift

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his entire staff are top-notch! They genuinely care about every single one of their customers and their commitment to the community can’t be beat."

Ronnie Doyle

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a ton on my home and auto insurance! Lacy took care of everything for me and got me all set up. Highly recommend!"

Jackie Holt

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not ask for better service from Jason and his staff always very helpful. We would highly recommend them."

Patricia Taylor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with all of the help that has been provided for me after my accident. They are always happy to help with whatever is needed."

Jennifer Badger

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with the stress of our son having a car accident, the last thing you want to hassle with is all the logistics of insurance & car repairs. However, Kaitlin & Megan did a wonderful job to ease the process. Megan showed concern for my son, and if he had been injured. She put me at ease by quickly gathering the necessary info. Kaitlin took the time to discuss the circumstance of my claim & efficiently handled the claim process. I couldn’t have been happier with how they handled everything! Thank you!"

Josh Anderson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get a quick and personal response to my questions. The level of service and carei receive are second to none."

Tracy Harden

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is very helpful! Explains everything to you. Looked over some other policies we have and found out we are paying way to much. Moved that insurance over to him too."

Perry Hammack

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Harold Garland

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is always looking out for me and my needs makes me feel like I'm family. Great guy makes things simple and plain and easy to understand 5 stars in every way"

M V

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service so far."

Jeremiah Underwood

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan did a great job finding me the right coverage for what I needed. Was quick and easy to find and start coverage. Best experience I’ve ever had with a insurance company."

Linda David Crane

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have state farm insurance for for about 45yearsfirst with Diana and now Jason and have always been very happy with the service from them and the office staff."

1 2

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great workers, selling great insurance. Overall and amazing experience"

Tamara Rhoads

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest quote with the best customer service 👏"

Madi Fishel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy to set up renters insurance and I am happy with the deal I got!"

Haily Basham

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacy was a pleasure to work with! She got me a policy with more than I asked for, for less than I found anywhere else. A great experience overall!"